Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 45 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Jenner, Jaime Academic Intervention jamilie.jenner@wesdschools.org  
Jetton, Rachel Gifted rachel.jetton@wesdschools.org  
Nelson, Jerri Math Intervention jerri.nelson@wesdschools.org Ms. Nelson's Web Page 
McCain, Joylyn Program Coach joylyn.mccain@wesdschools.org Mrs. McCain's Web Page 
Olmunt, Wendy Reading Intervention wendy.olmut@wesdschools.org  
De Rito, Laura Teacher, 1st Grade laura.derito@wesdschools.org  Mrs. De Rito's Web Page 
Plaum, Sara Teacher, 1st Grade sara.plaum@wesdschools.org  
Thorlin, Sara Teacher, 1st Grade sara.thorlin@wesdschools.org  
Wells, Tarah Teacher, 1st Grade tarah.wells@wesdschools.org  
Allen, Megan Teacher, 2nd Grade megan.allen@wesdschools.org  
Rehberger, Jennifer Teacher, 2nd Grade jennifer.rehberger@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Rehberger's Web Page 
Torres, Alny Teacher, 2nd Grade alny.torres@wesdschools.org  Ms. Torres's Web Page 
Fedor, Estera Teacher, 3rd Grade estera.fedor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fedor's Web Page 
Hallum, Dana Teacher, 3rd Grade dana.hallum@wesdschools.org  
Stotts, Juanita Teacher, 3rd Grade juanita.stotts@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stotts' Web Page 
Fox, Becki Teacher, 4th Grade rebecca.fox@wesdschools.org Ms. Fox's Web Page 
Love, Lisa Teacher, 4th Grade lisa.love@wesdschools.org Ms. Love's Web Page 
Salamone, Katharine Teacher, 4th Grade katharine.salamone@wesdschools.org Mrs. Salamone's Web Page 
Wharton, Patricia Teacher, 4th Grade patricia.wharton@wesdschools.org  
Francis, Mike Teacher, 5th Grade michael.francis@wesdschools.org  
Stroup, Cynthia Teacher, 5th Grade cynthia.stroup@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stroup's Web Page 
Weimerskirch, Lekeisha Teacher, 5th Grade Lekeisha.Weimerskirch@wesdschools.org  
Aguirre, Theresa Teacher, 6th Grade theresa.aguirre@wesdschools.org Ms. Aguirre's Web Page 
Embery, Stephanie Teacher, 6th Grade stephanie.embery@wesdschools.org  
Gregg, Sirena Teacher, 6th Grade sirena.gregg@wesdschools.org Miss Gregg's Web Page 
Dosh, Donna Teacher, 7-8 Grade Science donna.dosh@wesdschools.org  
Tollackson, Kendra Teacher, 7-8 Grade Social Studies kendra.tollackson@wesdschools.org  
Amos, Hui Neng Teacher, 7th Grade Language Arts huineng.amos@wesdschools.org  
Gunnells, Gregory Teacher, 7th Grade Math gregory.gunnells@wesdschools.org  
Vargas, Jeni Teacher, 8th Grade Language Arts jeni.vargas@wesdschools.org Ms. Vargas' Web Page 
Forseth, Greer Teacher, 8th Grade Math greer.forseth@wesdschools.org  
Eveleth, Sally Teacher, Art sally.eveleth@wesdschools.org Ms. Eveleth's Web Page 
Corbett, Elizabeth  Teacher, Band & Strings elizabeth.corbett@wesdschools.org  
Orlando, Anthony Teacher, Computers anthony.orlando@wesdschools.org  
Fandrich, Lisa Teacher, Headstart lisa.fandrich@wesdschools.org  
Dewane, Elizabeth  Teacher, Kindergarten elizabeth.dewane@wesdschools.org  
Indelicato, Caroline Teacher, Kindergarten caroline.indelicato@wesdschools.org Ms. Indelicato's Web Page 
Schultz, Kristy Teacher, Kindergarten kristy.schultz@wesdschools.org Ms. Schultz Web Page 
Vail, Patty Teacher, LD 5-6 Grade patricia.vail@wesdschools.org Mrs. Vail's Web Page 
Horner-Maroney, Andrea Teacher, LD 7-8 Grade Andrea.Hornermaroney@wesdschools.org  
Fullerton, Aileen Teacher, LD K-4 aileen.fullerton@wesdschools.org  
Kutschke, Liz Teacher, Music Elizabeth.Kutschke@wesdschools.org  
Price, Cheryl Teacher, Physical Education cheryl.price@wesdschools.org Coach Price's Web Page 
Rivera, Harry Teacher, Physical Education  harry.rivera@wesdschool.org  
Armstrong, Andrea Teacher, Speech  andrea.armstrong@wesdschools.org Ms. Armstrong's Web Page 
Showing 45 items
Comments