Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 45 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Bernal, Ashley Instructional Coach ashley,bernal@wesdschools.org  
Melissa Wong Reading Intervention melissa.wong@wesdschools.org  
Olmunt, Wendy Reading Intervention wendy.olmut@wesdschools.org  
Kelleher, Chad Resource 4-6 Grade chad.kelleher@wesdschools.org  
Horner-Maroney, Andrea Resource 7-8 Grade Andrea.Hornermaroney@wesdschools.org  
Wilshire, Heather Resource K-3 Grade heather.wilshire@wesdschools.org  
Armstrong, Andrea Resource Speech  andrea.armstrong@wesdschools.org Ms. Armstrong's Web Page 
Ames, Lindsay Teacher, 1st Grade lindsay.ames@wesdschools.org  
Dewane, Elizabeth Teacher, 1st Grade elizabeth.dewane@wesdschools.org  
Fenton, Taylor Teacher, 1st Grade  taylor.fenton@wesdschools.org  
Mcloud, Morgan  Teacher, 1st Grade  morgan.mcloud@wesdschools.org  
Dewane, Elizabeth Teacher, 21 Century elizabeth.dewane@wesdschools.org  
O'neil, Rachel Teacher, 2nd Grade rachel.o'neil@wesdschools.org  
Turner, Quinn Teacher, 2nd Grade quinn.turner@wesdschools.org  
Von Gries, Amanda Teacher, 2nd Grade amanda.vongries@wesdschools.org  
Guerrero, Cassandra Teacher, 3rd Grade cassandra.guerrero@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/guerrerowesdteacher/home 
Plaum, Sara Teacher, 3rd Grade sara.plaum@wesdschools.org  
Stotts, Juanita Teacher, 3rd Grade juanita.stotts@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stotts' Web Page 
Alison Nelson Teacher, 4th Grade alison.nelson@wesdschools.org  
Brown, Jaimie Teacher, 4th Grade jaimie.brown@wesdschools.org  
Wharton, Patricia Teacher, 4th Grade patricia.wharton@wesdschools.org  
Luis Chavez Teacher, 5th Grade luis.chavez@wesdschools.org  
Rosas, Samantha Teacher, 5th Grade samantha.rosas@wesdschools.org  
Thomas Pizzi Teacher, 5th Grade thomas.pizzi@wesdschools.org  
Ramirez, Mari Teacher, 6 Grade SCI/WRT mariela.ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Aguirre, Theresa Teacher, 6th Grade theresa.aguirre@wesdschools.org  
Stroup, Cynthia Teacher, 6th Grade cynthia.stroup@wesdschools.org  
Hunt, Jessie Teacher, 7-8 Grade Science jessie.hunt@wesdschools.org  
Chris Hyde Teacher, 7th Grade (ELA) chris.hyde@wesdschools.org  
Fox, Becki Teacher, 7th Grade Math rebecca.fox@wesdschools.org  
Vargas, Jeni Teacher, 8th Grade Language Arts jeni.vargas@wesdschools.org  
Forseth, Greer Teacher, 8th Grade Math greer.forseth@wesdschools.org  
Tollackson, Kendra Teacher, 8th Grade Social Studies kendra.tollackson@wesdschools.org  
Eveleth, Sally Teacher, Art sally.eveleth@wesdschools.org  
Kaitlyn Duve Teacher, Art kaitlyn.duve@wesdschools.org  
Corbett, Elizabeth  Teacher, Band & Strings elizabeth.corbett@wesdschools.org  
Detlaff, Rebecca Teacher, Gifted rebecca.detlaff@wesdschools.org  
Kling, Lisa Teacher, Headstart lisa.kling@wesdschools.org  
Indelicato, Caroline Teacher, Kindergarten caroline.indelicato@wesdschools.org  
Mateo, Jessica Teacher, Kindergarten jessica.mateo@wesdschools.org  
Schultz, Kristy Teacher, Kindergarten kristy.schultz@wesdschools.org  
Wood, Katina Teacher, Kindergarten katina.wood@wesdschools.org  
Cantrell, Carly Teacher, Music carly.cantrell@wesdschools.org  
Sauceda, Gilbert Teacher, Physical Education  gilbert.sauceda@wesdschool.org  
Smith, Kathryn Teacher, Physical Education kathryn.smith@wesdschools.org  
Showing 45 items
Comments