Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 43 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Bossert, Claire Academic Intervention claire.bossert@wesdschools.org  
McCain, Joylyn Instructional Coach joylyn.mccain@wesdschools.org Mrs. McCain's Web Page 
Demetres, Lauri Math Intervention lauri.demetres@wesdschools.org  
Olmunt, Wendy Reading Intervention wendy.olmut@wesdschools.org  
Kelleher, Chad Resource 5-6 Grade chad.kelleher@wesdschools.org  
Horner-Maroney, Andrea Resource 7-8 Grade Andrea.Hornermaroney@wesdschools.org  
Dornes, Lacresha Resource K-4 Grade lacresha.dornes @wesdschools.org  
Armstrong, Andrea Resource Speech  andrea.armstrong@wesdschools.org Ms. Armstrong's Web Page 
Dewane, Elizabeth Teacher, 1st Grade elizabeth.dewane@wesdschools.org  
Plaum, Sara Teacher, 1st Grade sara.plaum@wesdschools.org  
Wells, Tarah Teacher, 1st Grade tarah.wells@wesdschools.org  
Galindo Perez, Rachel Teacher, 2nd Grade rachel.galindoperez@wesdschools.org  
Turner, Quinn Teacher, 2nd Grade quinn.turner@wesdschools.org  
Vega, Christina Teacher, 2nd Grade christina.vega@wesdschools.org  
Fedor, Estera Teacher, 3rd Grade estera.fedor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fedor's Web Page 
Guerrero, Cassandra Teacher, 3rd Grade cassandra.guerrero@wesdschools.org  
Stotts, Juanita Teacher, 3rd Grade juanita.stotts@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stotts' Web Page 
Brown, Jaimie Teacher, 4th Grade jaimie.brown@wesdschools.org  
Von Gries, Amanda Teacher, 4th Grade amanda.vongries@wesdschools.org  
Wharton, Patricia Teacher, 4th Grade patricia.wharton@wesdschools.org  
De Rito, Laura Teacher, 5th Grade laura.derito@wesdschools.org  
Rosas, Samantha Teacher, 5th Grade samantha.rosas@wesdschools.org  
Torres, Alny Teacher, 5th Grade alny.torres@wesdschools.org Ms. Torres's Web Page 
Aguirre, Theresa Teacher, 6th Grade theresa.aguirre@wesdschools.org Ms. Aguirre's Web Page 
Newman, Kelly Teacher, 6th Grade kelly.newman@wesdschools.org  
Stroup, Cynthia Teacher, 6th Grade cynthia.stroup@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stroup's Web Page 
Hunt, Jessie Teacher, 7-8 Grade Science jessie.hunt@wesdschools.org  
Tollackson, Kendra Teacher, 7-8 Grade Social Studies kendra.tollackson@wesdschools.org  
Ramirez, Mari Teacher, 7 Grade ELA mariela.ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Fox, Becki Teacher, 7th Grade Math rebecca.fox@wesdschools.org  
Vargas, Jeni Teacher, 8th Grade Language Arts jeni.vargas@wesdschools.org Ms. Vargas' Web Page 
Forseth, Greer Teacher, 8th Grade Math greer.forseth@wesdschools.org  
Eveleth, Sally Teacher, Art sally.eveleth@wesdschools.org Ms. Eveleth's Web Page 
Riehle, Karen Teacher, Art karen.riehle@wesdschools.org  
Corbett, Elizabeth  Teacher, Band & Strings elizabeth.corbett@wesdschools.org  Ms. Corbett's Web Page 
Marsden, AJ Teacher, Gifted amyjill.marsden@wesdschools.org  
Fandrich, Lisa Teacher, Headstart lisa.kling@wesdschools.org  
Butler, Kayla Teacher, Kindergarten kayla.butler@wesdschools.org  
Indelicato, Caroline Teacher, Kindergarten caroline.indelicato@wesdschools.org Ms. Indelicato's Web Page 
Schultz, Kristy Teacher, Kindergarten kristy.schultz@wesdschools.org Ms. Schultz Web Page 
Cantrell, Carly Teacher, Music carly.cantrell@wesdschools.org  
Pickles, Ryan Teacher, Physical Education ryan.pickles@wesdschools.org  
Rivera, Harry Teacher, Physical Education  harry.rivera@wesdschool.org  
Showing 43 items
Comments