Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 45 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Jenner, Jaime Academic Intervention jamilie.jenner@wesdschools.org  
McCain, Joylyn Instructional Coach joylyn.mccain@wesdschools.org Mrs. McCain's Web Page 
Bossert, Claire Math Intervention claire.bossert@wesdschools.org  
Olmunt, Wendy Reading Intervention wendy.olmut@wesdschools.org  
Voelkel, Patricia Resource 5-6 Grade patricia.voelkel@wesdschools.org  
Horner-Maroney, Andrea Resource 7-8 Grade Andrea.Hornermaroney@wesdschools.org  
Thomopoulos, Georgianna Resource K-4 Grade georgianna.thomopoulos@wesdschools.org  
Armstrong, Andrea Resource Speech  andrea.armstrong@wesdschools.org Ms. Armstrong's Web Page 
De Rito, Laura Teacher, 1st Grade laura.derito@wesdschools.org  Mrs. De Rito's Web Page 
Plaum, Sara Teacher, 1st Grade sara.plaum@wesdschools.org  
Wells, Tarah Teacher, 1st Grade tarah.wells@wesdschools.org  
Allen, Megan Teacher, 2nd Grade megan.allen@wesdschools.org  
Rehberger, Jennifer Teacher, 2nd Grade jennifer.rehberger@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Rehberger's Web Page 
Vega, Christina Teacher, 2nd Grade christina.vega@wesdschools.org  
Fedor, Estera Teacher, 3rd Grade estera.fedor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fedor's Web Page 
Guerrero, Cassandra Teacher, 3rd Grade cassandra.guerrero@wesdschools.org  
Stotts, Juanita Teacher, 3rd Grade juanita.stotts@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stotts' Web Page 
Fox, Becki Teacher, 4th Grade rebecca.fox@wesdschools.org Ms. Fox's Web Page 
Torres, Alny Teacher, 4th Grade alny.torres@wesdschools.org Ms. Torres's Web Page 
Wharton, Patricia Teacher, 4th Grade patricia.wharton@wesdschools.org  
Francis, Mike Teacher, 5th Grade michael.francis@wesdschools.org  
Hallum, Dana Teacher, 5th Grade dana.hallum@wesdschools.org  
Rohde, Michelle Teacher, 5th Grade michelle.rohde@wesdschools.org   
Aguirre, Theresa Teacher, 6th Grade theresa.aguirre@wesdschools.org Ms. Aguirre's Web Page 
Newman, Kelly Teacher, 6th Grade kelly.newman@wesdschools.org  
Rakow, Scott Teacher, 6th Grade scott.rakow@wesdschools.org  
Stroup, Cynthia Teacher, 6th Grade cynthia.stroup@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stroup's Web Page 
Dosh, Donna Teacher, 7-8 Grade Science donna.dosh@wesdschools.org  
Tollackson, Kendra Teacher, 7-8 Grade Social Studies kendra.tollackson@wesdschools.org  
Hunt, Jessie Teacher, 7th Grade Language Arts jessie.hunt@wesdschools.org  
Gunnells, Gregory Teacher, 7th Grade Math gregory.gunnells@wesdschools.org  
Vargas, Jeni Teacher, 8th Grade Language Arts jeni.vargas@wesdschools.org Ms. Vargas' Web Page 
Forseth, Greer Teacher, 8th Grade Math greer.forseth@wesdschools.org  
Eveleth, Sally Teacher, Art sally.eveleth@wesdschools.org Ms. Eveleth's Web Page 
Riehle, Karen Teacher, Art karen.riehle@wesdschools.org  
Corbett, Elizabeth  Teacher, Band & Strings elizabeth.corbett@wesdschools.org  
Marsden, AJ Teacher, Gifted amyjill.marsden@wesdschools.org  
Fandrich, Lisa Teacher, Headstart lisa.fandrich@wesdschools.org  
Dewane, Elizabeth  Teacher, Kindergarten elizabeth.dewane@wesdschools.org  
Indelicato, Caroline Teacher, Kindergarten caroline.indelicato@wesdschools.org Ms. Indelicato's Web Page 
Schultz, Kristy Teacher, Kindergarten kristy.schultz@wesdschools.org Ms. Schultz Web Page 
Brown, Joel Teacher, Music joel.brown@wesdschools.org  
Crane, Janelle Teacher, Music janelle.crane@wesdschools.org  
Price, Cheryl Teacher, Physical Education cheryl.price@wesdschools.org Coach Price's Web Page 
Rivera, Harry Teacher, Physical Education  harry.rivera@wesdschool.org  
Showing 45 items
Comments