Staff Directory


Showing 21 items
NamePositionEmailPhoneWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhoneWeb Page
Weimerskirch, Lekeisha 21st Century Site Coordinator lekeisha.weimerskirch@wesdschools.org 602-347-4645  
Demetres, Lauri Achievement Interventionist lauri.demetres@wesdschools.org 602-347-4323  
Bayus, Tameri Assistant Principal tameri.bayus@wesdschools.org  602-347-4300  
Ibarra Rivera, Oscar Behavior Support Advocate oscar.ibarrarivera@wesdschools.org 602-347-4349  
D'Andrea, Kelly Cafeteria Manager sscafe@wesdschools.org 602-347-4317  
Macaluso, Joe EL Testing Specialist joseph.macaluso@wesdschools.org 602-347-4324  
Fuentes, Mario Facility Manager mario.fuentes@wesdschools.org 602-347-4318  
Rodriguez, Cynthia Health Technician cynthia.m.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 602-347-4310  
Brandon, David  Library Tech david.brandon@wesdschools 602-347-4309  
Peters, Diane Library Tech diane.peters@wesdschools.org 602-347-4309  
Aguilar, Betty Office Manager betty.aguilar@wesdschools.org 602-347-4301  
Katz, Cindy Office Technician cindy.katz@wesdschools.org 602-347-4302  
Ramirez, Mariela Office Technician mariela.ramirez@wesdschools.org 602-347-4304  
Granger, Susan Paraprofessional susan.granger@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Ramirez, Daniela Paraprofessional daniela.ramirez@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Reyes, Jasmin Paraprofessional jasmin.reyes@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Yousif, Rawaa Paraprofessional rawaa.yousif@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Whiteman, Chance Principal chance.whiteman@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Junge, Mike Psychologist mike.junge@wesdschools.org 602-347-4313  
Jennifer Dodt School Resource Officer ss.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org 602-347-4385  
Walden, Misty Social Worker   602-347-4312  
Showing 21 items