Staff Directory


Showing 19 items
NamePositionEmailPhoneWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhoneWeb Page
Bayus, Tameri Assistant Principal tameri.bayus@wesdschools.org  602-347-4300  
Avitia, Angela ATR  angela.avitia@wesdschools.org 602-347-4375  
D'Andrea, Kelly Cafeteria Manager sscafe@wesdschools.org 602-347-4317  
Macaluso, Joe EL Testing Specialist joseph.macaluso@wesdschools.org 602-347-4324  
Fuentes, Mario Facility Manager mario.fuentes@wesdschools.org 602-347-4318  
Rodriguez, Cynthia Health Technician cynthia.m.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 602-347-4310  
Brandon, David  Library david.brandon@wesdschools 602-347-4309  
Peters, Diane Library diane.peters@wesdschools.org 602-347-4309  
Aguilar, Betty Office Manager betty.aguilar@wesdschools.org 602-347-4301  
Katz, Cindy Office Technician cindy.katz@wesdschools.org 602-347-4302  
Ramirez, Mariela Office Technician   602-347-4304  
Carey, Nancy Paraprofessional nancy.carey@wesdschools.org   
Granger, Susan Paraprofessional susan.granger@wesdschools.org   
Mendez, Brianne Paraprofessional brianne.mendez@wesdschools.org   
Whiteman, Chance Principal chance.whiteman@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Dr. Sara Banegas Psychologist sara.banegas@wesdschools.org 602-347-4313  
Jennifer Dodt School Resource Officer ss.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org 602-347-4352  
Bracamonte, Rome Social Worker rome.bracamonte@wesdschools.org 602-347-4312 Ms. Rome's Web Page 
Navarrete Valenzuela, Julio Student Services Specialist/Counselor Julio.NavarreteValenzuela@wesdschools.org 602-347-4385  
Showing 19 items