Staff Directory


Showing 19 items
NamePositionEmailPhoneWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhoneWeb Page
     
     
Jenner, Jamie Achievement Interventionist jamilie.jenner@wesdschools.org 602-347-4324  
Larson, Lindsey Assistant Principal lindsey.larson@wesdschools.org  602-347-4300  
Avitia, Angela Behavior Support Advocate angela.avitia@wesdschools.org 602-347-4349  
D'Andrea, Kelly Cafeteria Manager sscafe@wesdschools.org 602-347-4317  
Reyes, Jasmin EL Testing Specialist jasmin.reyes@wesdschools.org 602-347-4323  
Fuentes, Mario Facility Manager mario.fuentes@wesdschools.org 602-347-4318  
Rodriguez, Cynthia Health Technician cynthia.m.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 602-347-4310  
Argueta, Faviola Instructional Aide faviola.argueta@wesdchools.org 602-347-4300  
Brandon, David  Library Tech david.brandon@wesdschools 602-347-4309  
Aguilar, Betty Office Manager betty.aguilar@wesdschools.org 602-347-4301  
Katz, Cindy Office Technician cindy.katz@wesdschools.org 602-347-4302  
Ramos Luria, Hanny Office Technician  hanny.ramosluria@wesdschools.org 602-347-4304  
Granger, Susan Paraprofessional susan.granger@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Whiteman, Chance Principal chance.whiteman@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Hutchison, David Psychologist david.hutchison@wesdschools.org 602-347-4313  
Jennifer Dodt School Resource Officer ss.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org 602-347-4385  
Tosh, Janelle Social Worker janelle.tosh@wesdschools.org 602-347-4312  
Showing 19 items