Staff Directory


Showing 14 items
NamePositionEmailPhoneWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhoneWeb Page
Bayus, Tameri Assistant Principal tameri.bayus@wesdschools.org  602-347-4300  
D'Andrea, Kelly Cafeteria Manager sscafe@wesdschools.org 602-347-4317  
 Computer Technician    
Macaluso, Joe ELL Specialist joseph.macaluso@wesdschools.org 602-347-4324  
Fuentes, Mario Facility Manager mario.fuentes@wesdschools.org 602-347-4318  
Rodriguez, Cynthia Health Technician cynthia.m.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 602-347-4310  
Brandon, David & Peters, Diane Library david.brandon@wesdschools.org & diane.peters@wesdschools.org 602-347-4309  
Aguilar, Betty Office Manager betty.aguilar@wesdschools.org 602-347-4301  
 Office Technician   602-347-4304  
Katz, Cindy Office Technician cindy.katz@wesdschools.org 602-347-4302  
Whiteman, Chance Principal chance.whiteman@wesdschools.org 602-347-4300  
Dr. Sara Banegas Psychologist sara.banegas@wesdschools.org 602-347-4313  
Bracamonte, Rome Social Worker rome.bracamonte@wesdschools.org 602-347-4312 Ms. Rome's Web Page 
Navarrete Valenzuela, Julio Student Services Specialist/Counselor Julio.NavarreteValenzuela@wesdschools.org 602-347-4385  
Showing 14 items